Banner Bawah

PT GLOBAL INSTRUMENTS

Contact

Address:
Graha GLOBAL

Komplek ITC Duta Mas Fatmawati , Blok D2 No.8
Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta Selatan Indonesia

Phone: +6221-71105565 , 71105575, 72791867, 72791869

Fax: +6221-71105585, 72793367

http://www.globalinst.co.id

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

Jimmy Kurnia
Managing Director
Mobile : +62811801754
Email : jimmy@globalinst.co.id

Fransiskus Handoyo .P
Sales Manager
Mobile : +628176617171
Email : frans@globalinst.co.id

Yohana Melian .S
Accounting Manager
Email : yohana@globalinst.co.id

Sutarno
Sales Executive
Mobile : +628151849312
Email : sutarno@globalinst.co.id

Johan Sikumbang
Sales Executive
Mobile : +628118705802
Email : johan@globalinst.co.id

Nurohman
Sales Executive
Mobile : +628118705801
Email : nurohman@globalinst.co.id

Deden Hermawan
Sales Executive
Mobile : +628119780390
Email : deden@globalinst.co.id

Fulbert Suriatmadja
Accounting
Email : accounting@globalinst.co.id

Mulyanah
Purchasing
Email : purchasing@globalinst.co.id